The much-awaited television awards of Star Plus ‘Star Parivaar Awards’ is between us all with lots of entertainment and fun. The television serial lovers wait curiously for the awards ceremony in which they can see their favorite television star dancing and getting an appreciation for their performances. The success of Star Parivaar Awards high since the beginning.

The highlights of the Star Parivaar Awards are in updates since many days. Star Plus had get the highest ranking in BARC rating of 2017 and is proved that its new thinking is really attracting the audience. Well, Star Plus had introduced many inspiration and history related shows as well for the audience.

Here we get the complete list of Star Parivaar Awards 2017 winners:-

Favourite Mom- Divyanka

Favourite Dad- Karan Patel

Favourite Beta-Nakuul Mehta as Shivaaye from Ishqbaaz

Favourite Naya Sadasya (Female)- Surbhi Chandna

Favourite Naya Sadasya (Male)- Kunal Jai singh

Favourite Judge- Karan Johar & Remo


Favourite Beti-Ananya Aggarwal as Durga from Meri Durga & Arsheen Namdar as Avni from Naamkaran

Most Stylish Sadasya- Sonakshi Sinha and Reyhna Malhotra

Favourite Saas-Krutika Desai as Amma Ji from Mere Angne Mein

Favourite Sasur- Vishal Singh as Naitik from YRKKH

Nayi Soch- Pankhuri Awasthy from Kya Qusoor Hai Amala Ka

Best Bahu-Devoleena Bhattacharjee as Gopi from Saath Nibhana Saathiya

Favourite Pati- Moshin Khan as Kartik from YRKKH & Rajat Tokas as Chandra from Chandra Nandini

Favourite Patni- Shweta Basu as Nandini from Chandra Nandini & Shweta Basu Prasad as Naira from YRKKH

Favourite International Jodi- Anika and Shivaye from Ishqbaaz

You might also like More from author